This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Close

Circularity: the latest trends in workplace design

Register today!

Date published: 23 | 6 | 20

Event discription

Circularity is the latest trend in workplace design and it’s impossible to avoid.

We are very excited to offer you the opportunity to attend this Webinar hosted by DSM-Niaga.

During this webinar our speakers will give you more insight into the difference between circularity and sustainability and how you can be a frontrunner.

Kelly Hall and Debbie Appleton will explain what design for circularity means and how to design healthy working spaces that are unique and circular.

Chantal Jörissen will share her story about the first fully recyclable carpet for offices made of recycled materials.

Join us

To join us for this exciting event, register today!

Registration will run in blocks of 30 minutes– you need to register for each session for interior designers or Facility Managers.

You will receive a confirmation email with all the information you need to join the webinar.

Please register before 30 June 2020

Register:

*Interior Designers;

You’re Invited: July, 2 at 15:00 CEST / 2:00 PM BST

Duration: 30 minutes

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4707059163896234507

*Facility Managers:

You’re Invited: July, 2 at 16:00 CEST / 3:00 PM BST

Duration: 30 minutes

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1338770163527197707

 

More information about the program and speakers will follow.

If you have any additional questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us: info@againcarpet.com

We hope to see you there!